image Politics

002

The final few days before the election. Impossible to walk down the street, listen to the radio, watch TV or read the paper without being reminded! Who to vote for? Well, I’ve already made up my mind and cast my vote. It was a postal entry – and I’m glad I still don’t have to waver. Are they all the same? It’s up to you to decide. Amazingly I today had a long in depth chat with one of the candidates – YES! An actual candidate stood on my doorstep. That is a definite first. Whether or not it was the one for whom I voted is a matter between me and my conscience.

Leave a Reply

